Administrative Team

Claudia Rasnake

Chief Executive Officer
Email: Claudia@pimaheart.com
Phone: 520-838-2411
Fax: 520-838-2467

David Malloy

Chief Financial Officer
Email: David.Malloy@pimaheart.com
Phone: 520-838-2128
Fax: 520-838-2255

Linda Andrews

Executive Director
Email: linda@pimaheart.com
Phone: 520-838-2440
Fax: 520-838-2243

Dolores Zimmerman

Controller
Email: doloresz@pimaheart.com
Phone: 520-838-2127
Fax: 520-838-2257

Cassidi Dupree

Operations Manager
Email: cassidi@pimaheart.com
Phone: 520-838-2212

Sharlene Villanueva

Project Manager
Email: sharlenev@pimaheart.com
Phone: 520-838-2276
Fax: 520-838-2246

John Lem

Business Office Manager
Email: john.lem@pimaheart.com
Phone: 520-838-2138